USA PROJECTS

Greetings!

I have some important news.  My latest project, The Best He’ll Ever Be, has gone live on USA Projects!

This latest book highlights the experiences of a daughter as she experiences her father’s experiences with Alzheimer’s.  The final manuscript will provide a road map for others who will experience the deep sense of loss and grief that accompany this horrendous disease.

I am sharing this information because USA Projects allows anyone to support this important project with 100% tax deductible gifts.  I’m hoping to raise at least $5,500 to support this research to its conclusion.  If you can support this project with a donation, in any capacity, together we can make this idea a reality! Sharing the project with others and sending me your thoughts are also very valuable ways to show your support.

If you would like to learn more, please see my webpage at http://www.usaprojects.org/project/the_best_hell_ever_be

About USA Projects: Founded by the Ford, Rockefeller, Rasmuson and Prudential Foundations, United States Artists has supported the work of individual artists since 2005. Donating through USA’s micro-philanthropy initiative, USA Projects supports the work of accomplished artists all across America and is tax-deductible. So help art in America grow!

Can you help me by donating to this project?

Can you help me by donating to this project?

Thank you for your support!
Sandra K. Mathews-Benham

2 thoughts on “USA PROJECTS

  1. Congratulations!
    What a wonderful achievement, as is so much of your work as I am discovering as I read more of your blog.
    And thank you for joining my blog… yours will inspire me to keep writing on the days it gets tough.
    Kate 🙂

Leave a Reply

