Spring Break Means . . .

That an author will have some free time to finally get back to her passion:  WRITING!

I’ve been away from New Mexico too long, and away from my New Mexico project too long.  I am happy to report, however, that soon I will have a chance to teach New Mexico history again.  Not rolled into another course, but a straight-up New Mexico history course!  I cannot tell you how excited that I am.  When/if it becomes final and irrevocable, I will announce it here first.

In the meantime, enjoy the springtime, everyone.  It should remind you of new life, new energy, and revival of passion for what (or who) you love.  Act on it!

3 thoughts on “Spring Break Means . . .

Leave a Reply

