First 36 Hours

In my first 36 hours, sandramathews.wordpress.com has had 150 hits!!!  Thank you, everyone, for visiting!

First day! (I forgot to change it from "0" Greenwich time until 3 hours into this page's creation--so the first two days technically are the first 24 hours)

I’ll be posting snippets from my books and upcoming books in the weeks to come.  Subscribe for notices (I promise I will not swamp your boxes–one a week at the most) of updates!

Enjoy the beautiful spring day!

Leave a Reply

